Gift Cards

Upcoming Events

    Calendar
  • List
  • Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Sun, July 14

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, July 15 - tue, July 16

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, July 18 - thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18 - thu, Dec 19

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 20 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Mon, July 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, July 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, July 25 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28 - tue, July 30

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Aug 01 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Aug 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, Aug 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Aug 08 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 11
Presents The Stupid Summer Tour

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$40 to $75
Mon, Aug 12
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Tue, Aug 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$45
Thu, Aug 15 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Aug 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Aug 22 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Aug 27 - thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Tue, Sept 03
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Sept 05 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Wed, Sept 11
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Sept 12 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Mon, Sept 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Tue, Sept 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Sept 19 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Mon, Sept 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Sept 26 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6am Show: 7am
Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Oct 03 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Oct 10 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Oct 17 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 24 - sat, Oct 26

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 01 - sun, Nov 03

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 14 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 21 - sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Mon, Nov 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15
Tue, Dec 03 - wed, Dec 04

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Thu, Dec 12 - sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Dec 18
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Dec 19 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Skip to content