Gift Cards

Upcoming Events

    Calendar
  • List
  • Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Mon, June 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, June 18
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Wed, June 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, June 20 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$35 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 20 - thu, Dec 19

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, June 22 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Mon, June 24
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Tue, June 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, June 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$20
Wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, June 27 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $70
Mon, July 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, July 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, July 03 - wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 12pm Show: 12pm
Thu, July 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $45
Mon, July 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, July 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 14

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, July 15 - tue, July 16

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18 - thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, July 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, July 25 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28 - tue, July 30

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 01 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 08 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Aug 12
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Tue, Aug 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$45
Thu, Aug 15 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 22 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Aug 27 - thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 05 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Sept 11
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Sept 12 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 19 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 26 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Oct 03 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 10 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 17 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 24 - sat, Oct 26

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 14 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 21 - sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Mon, Nov 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15
Thu, Dec 12 - sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 19 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Skip to content