Gift Cards

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Brooks 108561673946286
Thu, Feb 02 - sat, Feb 04

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

After 98681672859107
Sat, Feb 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 11pm Show: 11:15pm
$20
Tyler 96341669849252
Sun, Feb 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Gary 91791669849256
Mon, Feb 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$28
Patricks 99661669849259
Tue, Feb 07 - wed, Feb 08

Ages 21 and up

$50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Jamie 91821669849270
Thu, Feb 09 - sat, Feb 11

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

After 98691673517324
Sat, Feb 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 11pm Show: 11:15pm
$20
Closed 108951674053706
Sun, Feb 12 - mon, Feb 27

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sketchup 106081673614508
Mon, Feb 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Calvin 108061673685306
Tue, Feb 14

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ismo1670233567 101511670233567
Wed, Feb 15

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Natalie 95481669849297
Thu, Feb 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Jeff Dye Chicago
Fri, Feb 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Jeff Dye Chicago
Fri, Feb 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$30
Jeff Dye Chicago
Sat, Feb 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Jeff Dye Chicago
Sat, Feb 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$30
Sat, Feb 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 11pm Show: 11:15pm
$20
Ran 107221673084720
Sun, Feb 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
B. 105801671733567
Mon, Feb 20

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Masood 110861674992107
Tue, Feb 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25 to $35
Simon 98081669849307
Wed, Feb 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
TRIXX1670603132 103981670603132
Thu, Feb 23

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Yannis 97921669849311
Fri, Feb 24 - sun, Feb 26

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

After 98711672859132
Sat, Feb 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 11pm Show: 11:15pm
$20
Super 105961672307137
Tue, Feb 28 - tue, Mar 28

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Caitlin 107851673446495
Wed, Mar 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Paul 99251669849335
Thu, Mar 02 - sat, Mar 04

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

After 104601673685320
Sat, Mar 04 - sat, Apr 29

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Morgan 103101670001928
Sun, Mar 05

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Mar 06

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Moses 100001669849352
Thu, Mar 09 - sat, Mar 11

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Alingon Mitra Chicago
Sun, Mar 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Alingon 97891669849370
Sun, Mar 12

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

DePaul 111701675328795
Mon, Mar 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$10
ALL 107671673347490
Wed, Mar 15

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Benji 100841669849373
Thu, Mar 16 - sat, Mar 18

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Jeff 104961671290766
Sun, Mar 19

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Jeff 107201673084743
Wed, Mar 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Dan 100361669849391
Thu, Mar 23 - sat, Mar 25

Ages 21 and up

$45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Murahd 106501672836961
Sun, Mar 26

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Luca 107731673370928
Mon, Mar 27

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Bo 107231673084751
Wed, Mar 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Michael 101051675181728
Thu, Mar 30 - sun, Apr 02

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Alex 108761673954759
Mon, Apr 03

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Paul 107881673455526
Tue, Apr 04

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Emily 111091674992135
Wed, Apr 05

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ian 100691669849429
Thu, Apr 06 - sat, Apr 08

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Kim 107641673345752
Sun, Apr 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Make 111791675328762
Tue, Apr 11

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Graham 111111674992144
Wed, Apr 12

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Cipha 103121670001946
Thu, Apr 13 - sat, Apr 15

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Eric 111461675181743
Mon, Apr 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Tommy 107331673106946
Wed, Apr 19

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Kelsey 99621669849445
Fri, Apr 21 - sat, Apr 22

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

ComedianHypnotist 100121669849461
Mon, Apr 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
MARCELLO 100771669849464
Thu, Apr 27 - sat, Apr 29

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

An 109081674148548
Sat, Apr 29

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Dave 107181673084771
Sun, Apr 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Dave 107171673084775
Sun, Apr 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$30
Chris 108041673685381
Mon, May 01

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Kevin 107701673349294
Thu, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$35 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Troy 109041674148556
Tue, May 09 - wed, May 10

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Pete 107001673004356
Thu, May 11 - sat, May 13

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Bad 108911674053762
Sun, May 14

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ian 106521672836899
Thu, May 18 - sat, May 20

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Rocky 98301669849486
Sun, May 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Hans 106631672837494
Fri, May 26 - sun, May 28

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Clayton 110711674736570
Thu, June 01 - sat, June 03

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Aaron 110991674992172
Thu, June 08 - sat, June 10

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Dustin 109241674219376
Tue, June 13 - wed, June 14

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Rosebud 99481669849489
Thu, June 22 - sat, June 24

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Maddy 109281674219388
Thu, June 29 - sat, July 01

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Lenny 109591674477403
Sun, Nov 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Ian 110481674657897
Thu, Nov 30 - sat, Dec 02

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Laura 109621674562578
Thu, Jan 11 - sat, Jan 13

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING