Gift Cards

Upcoming Events

    Calendar
  • List
  • Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Wed, Feb 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Thu, Feb 22 - sat, Feb 24

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Feb 24 - sat, Mar 30

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Feb 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Mon, Feb 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, Feb 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Tue, Feb 27

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Feb 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Thu, Feb 29

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 01 - sun, Mar 03

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Mar 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, Mar 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Mar 07 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Sun, Mar 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Tue, Mar 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Wed, Mar 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Mar 14 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Sun, Mar 17

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Mar 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Tue, Mar 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, Mar 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Mar 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Mar 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, Mar 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, Mar 28 - sat, Mar 30

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Mon, Apr 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, Apr 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Wed, Apr 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Thu, Apr 04 - sat, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Mon, Apr 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, Apr 09 - wed, Apr 10

Ages 21 and up

$75

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 11 - sat, Apr 13

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Mon, Apr 15 - tue, July 16

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Apr 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Sun, Apr 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Mon, Apr 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Tue, Apr 23
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Apr 25 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Tue, Apr 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Wed, May 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, May 02 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3:20pm Show: 4:20pm
$25
Thu, May 09 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$35 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, May 13
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Wed, May 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, May 16 - sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Tue, May 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Wed, May 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Wed, May 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, May 30 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$50

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, June 03
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, June 06 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Mon, June 10
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15
Tue, June 11
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15
Thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25 to $35
Fri, June 14 - sun, June 16

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Mon, June 24
A Mother's Day Hangover Show

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 14

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Tue, Aug 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$40
Tue, Aug 27 - thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 24 - sat, Oct 26

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Nov 25
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15
Thu, Dec 19 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Skip to content