MAIN | CHICAGO | NASHVILLE | ST CHARLES | ROSEMONT
[October 2014] [Month View] [List View]


« prev September 2012 next »

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, September 1, 2012
All Day
Ken Rogerson
Sunday, September 2, 2012
All Day
Ken Rogerson
Monday, September 3, 2012
All Day
Closed
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
All Day
Tom Rhodes
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
All Day
Tom Rhodes
Thursday, September 6, 2012
All Day
Tom Rhodes
Friday, September 7, 2012
All Day
Tom Rhodes
Saturday, September 8, 2012
All Day
Tom Rhodes
Sunday, September 9, 2012
All Day
Tom Rhodes
Monday, September 10, 2012
All Day
Rising Star Showcase
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
All Day
Mike Toomey
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
All Day
Mike Toomey
Thursday, September 13, 2012
All Day
Josh Blue
Friday, September 14, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Saturday, September 15, 2012
All Day
Mike Toomey
Sunday, September 16, 2012
All Day
Mike Toomey
Monday, September 17, 2012
All Day
Female Funnies
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Thursday, September 20, 2012
All Day
Steve-O
Friday, September 21, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Saturday, September 22, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Sunday, September 23, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Monday, September 24, 2012
All Day
Crystal Pistol
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
All Day
Queer Comedy
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Thursday, September 27, 2012
All Day
Emo Philips
Friday, September 28, 2012
All Day
Emo Philips
Saturday, September 29, 2012
All Day
Emo Philips
Sunday, September 30, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez