MAIN | CHICAGO | NASHVILLE | ST CHARLES | ROSEMONT
[December 2014] [Month View] [List View]


« prev April 2013 next »

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, April 1, 2013
All Day
Rising Star Showcase
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
All Day
Andy Woodhull
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
All Day
Andy Woodhull
Thursday, April 4, 2013
All Day
Andy Woodhull
Friday, April 5, 2013
All Day
Andy Woodhull
Saturday, April 6, 2013
All Day
Andy Woodhull
Sunday, April 7, 2013
All Day
Andy Woodhull
Monday, April 8, 2013
All Day
Rising Star Showcase
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Thursday, April 11, 2013
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Friday, April 12, 2013
All Day
Josh Wolf
Saturday, April 13, 2013
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Sunday, April 14, 2013
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Monday, April 15, 2013
All Day
Female Funnies
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
All Day
Larry Reeb
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
All Day
Larry Reeb
Thursday, April 18, 2013
All Day
Erik Griffin
Friday, April 19, 2013
All Day
Larry Reeb
Saturday, April 20, 2013
All Day
Larry Reeb
Sunday, April 21, 2013
All Day
Larry Reeb
Monday, April 22, 2013
All Day
Dr. Bill Miller
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
All Day
Queer Comedy
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
All Day
Russ Williamson & Vince Martin
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
All Day
Road Rage Comedy Tour
Thursday, April 25, 2013
All Day
Dov Davidoff
Friday, April 26, 2013
All Day
Dov Davidoff
Saturday, April 27, 2013
All Day
Russ Williamson & Vince Martin
Sunday, April 28, 2013
All Day
Russ Williamson & Vince Martin
Monday, April 29, 2013
All Day
KB and Pat McGann Show
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
All Day
Mike Toomey